Sign In

Awards

magazine

Ruwiya Award for the category of the best government project (Absher) for the year 2019 CE

magazine

The Economic Vision award for the best government project 2013

magazine

Smart Government Award 2017

magazine

Smart Government Shield Award 2016

magazine

Best Government Website Award 2013

magazine

WHO World No Tobacco Day Award 2013

magazine

The Excellence Award for customer service in the public sector 2013

magazine

World Summit Award 2014

magazine

The Best Omani App Award for the government institutions and authorities in Oman 2014

magazine

Sultan Qaboos Award for Excellence in E-Government 2014

magazine

Best m- Government Service Award 2015

magazine

Best practice in community participation award 2015

magazine

Traffic Safety Award 2015

magazine

Arabian Eagle Award 2016

magazine

Sultan Qaboos Award for Excellence in eGovernment 2016

magazine

PACP award at the G20 Consumer Summit

Ruwiya Award for the category of the best government project (Absher) for the year 2019 CE

Ruwiya award

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection was crowned with the "Ruwiya​​ Award" in its eighth edition (2019) in the category of best government project; This is about the "Absher" electronic portal project, which is given by Al-Ruw'ya newspaper to the best effective government and private ministries and institutions; In honor of their outstanding achievements in enhancing competitiveness in order to support and stimulate the latest mechanisms of sustainability and economic growth; This indicates the Authority's interest and keenness on the systematic application and smart and innovative use of information technology communications in its services provided to the consumer.

The Economic Vision award for the best government project 2013

 

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection achieved Al Roya award for the best government project, the e-system for the management of inspection and complaints, providing services and facilities to assist the employees to accurately and efficiently perform their duties.

Smart Government Award 2017

award​​​

Oman, represented by the Public Authority for Consumer Protection (PACP), has won two awards in the Smart Government Shield Competition held in Cairo, Egypt, for the second time in a row for its Daleel application of smart phones and Tawasol programme.
The App is an important digital access provided by PACP to communicate with the consumers and exchange information and data. It enjoys several features and characteristics to serve the consumers, including an introduction to PACP role, news, tips and guidance, in addition to the consumer price index throughout the governorates of Oman, and the outlets covered by its surveys. Consumers can also create their basket for the things they need and identify the cheapest shop for their basket, and also submit their complaints and follow up on it with the parties concerned according to the complaint location.
Tawasol programme is an integrated platform for direct communication between the consumers and providers an interactive manner to solve their problems and decide on the complaint without the need to consult PACP or visit its offices.

Smart Government Shield Award 2016


Smart govt 2016.jpg
The Public Authority for Consumer Protection was awarded the Pan-Arab Smart Government Shield Award, organized by the Academy of Excellence, Kuwait, for the best Arabic smart phone application. This App is a programme by PACP to serve all the consumers and traders in Oman, and is an excellent tool designed to bridge the communication with the consumers, thus enabling exchange of data and information, and fulfilling their requirements, including the consumer price index, creation of more than one consumer basket with the prices at several outlets throughout Oman, along with tips, directions and news highlighting its role in the service and protection of consumers. The App also assists the consumers in lodging their complaints, opinions and observations into its e-system.

Best Government Website Award 2013

Best Government Website 2013.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection won the award of excellence in the AGCC E-Government Conference held in Dubai, UAE, for its portal project to convey information in all aspects, and introduce the consumers to all the services and technology, and in keeping pace with the e-government trend in Oman.

WHO World No Tobacco Day Award 2013


Worl health organization 2013.jpg

Oman, represented by the Public Authority for Consumer Protection, achieved the WHO Award in fighting tobacco amongst 22 contenders, institutions and individuals, competed for the award in appreciation to its role in controlling tobacco. World No Tobacco Day is celebrated on May 31st each year.

The Excellence Award for customer service in the public sector 2013

the excellence 2013.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection won this award, organized by Oman International Trade & Exhibitions (OITE), as one of the best public institutions in excellent customer service. Customer service is a main pillar that PACP is constantly developing to fulfill the consumer requirements and facilitate their transactions easily and swiftly using the latest technology.

World Summit Award 2014


World Summit 2014.png

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection achieved this prestigious award presented in Abu Dhabi, UAE, by the United Nations Organization, for the best m-App in the world. The e-consumer guide greatly contributed in providing excellent services to the consumers of various levels and cultures, following several updates and improvements, including getting the latest news about PACP, recalls and notifications relating to various consumer goods in the form of automatic alerts issued directly by PACP. The App is also linked with the global price index presenting the global prices for raw materials, in addition to the price index in Oman and the Gulf markets.

The Best Omani App Award for the government institutions and authorities in Oman 2014


The bestOmani App.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection won the award for best Omani App (consumer e-guide) for the public institutions and authorities in Oman, organized under (Oman Digital Voice). The app aims to introduce PACP and its role, latest news, tips, consumer price index throughout Oman and the outlets covered in the surveys. The app also allows the consumers to create consumer cart as required, determine the cheapest locations, lodge complaints and monitor its progress with the party concerned according to the geographical location. The app is designed to work in Arabic and English language.

Sultan Qaboos Award for Excellence in E-Government 2014


Sultan qaboos2014.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection achieved this award for the best integrated e-project (Midan) for the inspectors and complaint. This is a tablet enabling the participants in the system to view the observations and comments, lodge new complaints and track it, and track the work flow within the Public Authority. The tablet also monitors the employee performance and determines a percentage of the work progress for each employee, and allows accurate and comprehensive operations thus avoiding accumulation of paperwork and ensures information integrity and swift performance. The tablet also contains a printer for violations whereby users can issue tickets in the field, and other parties can share its operations including Royal Oman Police, the municipalities, Ministry of Manpower, Ministry of Health and Muscat Municipality.

Best m- Government Service Award 2015


Best M-Govtservices.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection won the Best m- Government Service Award in the economy sector in the Arab World. The award was received during the 3rd World Government Summit held in Dubai, UAE, for its App (e-consumer guide) providing excellent service to the consumers in term of price index, quality of goods, and other programmes and information about PACP and its services, recommendations, reports, complaints, etc. The App is one of the channels through which the consumers can submit recommendations and observations, along with other channels provided by PACP including call centers and website, all are integrated with its system for inspection and complaint management system.

Best practice in community participation award 2015

Best Practicein community.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection received this award in the AGCC E-Government Conference for the best practice in community participation, government authorities implementing and using the social media, or any other national system, to effectively receive complaints and recommendations, that ensures continuous communication with the public to improve the service and decision making process.

Traffic Safety Award 2015


Traffic safety Awards.jpg

The public Authority for Consumer Protection achieved 3rd place in the traffic safety competition, as a result of its efforts in traffic safety, and continuous endeavor to educate the community in traffic safety to reduce traffic accidents, as a part of its social responsibility. PACP organized and implemented many programmes and awareness campaigns targeting all the communities concerning traffic safety, including the continuous campaign with the car dealers to recall vehicles by advertising in the local newspapers and various social media, whereas the recalls include all the manufacturing defaults and technical failure. PACP also issued several decisions and circulars on traffic safety resulting in reducing traffic accidents, like the decision to prohibit dealing in used tires, and organizing the traffic safety competition to disseminate the culture of traffic safety, etc.

Arabian Eagle Award 2016


ArabianEagle.JPG
The Public Authority for Consumer Protection, represented by its chairman H. E. Dr. Said Khamis Al Ka’abi, won the Arabian Eagle Award in public administration, organized by the Excellence Awards Academy, UAE. The award aims to highlight the role of central and local leadership in leading the institutional change and development, feature excellence in government and local leaderships, presenting role model in public work and honor excellence and achievement in public domain.

Sultan Qaboos Award for Excellence in eGovernment 2016


Award3.jpg

The Public Authority for Consumer Protection won the award for the Best E-Participation for Decision Making with its Solaf programme, which is an e-participation service between PACP and the consumers where they can communicate directly and easily with PACP without any restrictions in term of time or place, and enable them to submit their complaints, recommendations and reports for any violation of their rights, and work on solving it, and it is fully integrated with all the channels of the authority.

PACP award at the G20 Consumer Summit

Award1.jpg

In parallel with the World Consumer Rights Day on 15 March every year, and under the theme “consumer rights in the digital world” PACP received an award from Consumer International for innovation in the use of digital technology for protecting and enabling the consumers, in acknowledgment for the major role it plays to promote consumer protection in the Middle East and elsewhere, and for its excellence and innovation in the technology used to protect and enforce the consumer rights, and its ability to keep pace with the accelerated technological development. PACP uses all its potentials and means to build technological platform to achieve its objectives, thus making the consumer rights a tangible reality by developing the applications required to provide the consumers with the information required, and facilitate communication for complaining, along with other applications to support the market inspectors and facilitate their assignment to effectively inspect the markets. PACP also uses the social media to educate the consumers. Also, the technology used by PACP has been integrated within a comprehensive methodology to promote consumer protection in Oman, which includes development of legislations, investment in human resources and support the consumer organizations in Oman.


STAY UP TO DATE

Download Newsletter

:

SITE MAP

LOCATION MAP

Location Map

This website is managed by Consumer Protection Authority Oman.
Site last updated: 28/11/2020
Best viewed in 1366x768 resolution

تسجيل الدخول

الجوائز

magazine

جائزة الرؤية الاقتصادية عن فئة أفضل مشروع حكومي (ابشر) لعام 2019م

magazine

تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك من قبل منظمة المستهلك العالمية (2013)

magazine

جائزة درع الحكومة الذكية (2017)

magazine

: جائزة درع الحكومة الذكية (2016)

magazine

جائزة أفضل موقع حكومي الكتروني (2013)

magazine

جائزة منظمة الصحة العالمية لمكافحة التـــبغ (2013)

magazine

جائزة التميز في خدمة العملاء بالقطاع العام (2013)

magazine

جائزة القمة العالمية (2014)

magazine

جائزة أفضل تطبيق عماني عن فئة المؤسسات والهيئات الحكومية بالسلطنة (2014)

magazine

جائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية (2014)

magazine

جائزة أفضل خدمة حكومية عبر الهاتف المحمول بقطاع الاقتصاد في الوطن العربي (2015)

magazine

جائزة أفضل ممارسة في المشاركة المجتمعية (2015)

magazine

جائزة الســلامة المروريـة (2015)

magazine

جائزة النسر العربي (2016)

magazine

: جائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية (2016)

magazine

: تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على هامش قمة العشرين للمستهلك (2017)

جائزة الرؤية الاقتصادية عن فئة أفضل مشروع حكومي (ابشر) لعام 2019م

​​Ruwiya award

توجت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بـ"جائزة الرؤية الاقتصادية" في نسختها الثامنة (2019) عن فئة أفضل مشروع حكومي؛ وذلك عن مشروع البوابة الإلكترونية "أبشر"، والتي تمنحها جريدة "الرؤية" لأفضل الوزارات والمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة الفعالة؛ تكريماً لما قدموه من إنجازات بارزة في تعزيز القدرة التنافسية من أجل دعم وتحفيز أحدث آليات الاستدامة والنمو الاقتصادي؛ وهو ما يدلُّ على اهتمام الهيئة وحرصها على التطبيق المنهجي والاستخدام الذكي والمبتكر لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الاتصالات في خدماتها المقدمة للمستهلك​​

تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك من قبل منظمة المستهلك العالمية (2013)


اختارت المنظمة العالمية للمستهلكين الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك ضمن أفضل خمسة انتصارات تحققت للمستهلكين على مستوى العالم، حيث أعلنت المنظمة أن
الهيئة حققت الكثير من الانجازات في مجال خدمة المستهلكين رغم عمرها الزمني القصير، واستطاعت أن تستخدم التكنولوجيا وأحدث ما توصل اليه العلم بأسلوب فريد، واشادت بالأنظمة المعمول بها ومن ضمنها النظام الكفي للتفتيش والرقابة على الاسواق.

جائزة درع الحكومة الذكية (2017)

award​​

توجت السلطنة ممثلة بالهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بجائزتين في مسابقة درع الحكومة الذكية العربية في جمهورية مصر العربية للمرة الثانية على التوالي وذلك عن "تطبيق دليل المستهلك الإلكتروني" و"برنامج تواصل"
يعد التطبيق أحد منافذ التقنية المهمة التي وفرتها الهيئة لتكون جسر تواصل بينها  وبين المستهلكين في عملية تبادل البيانات والمعلومات، ويتمتع بعدة مزايا وخصائص تهم وتخدم المستهلك كالتعريف بدور الهيئة وأخبار ونصائح وإرشادات الهيئة، والتعرف على أسعار المواد الاستهلاكية بمختلف محافظات السلطنة وبالمحلات التي يشملها مسح الهيئة، كما يمكّن المستهلك من إنشاء السلة الاستهلاكية التي يحتاجها ومعرفة المكان الأرخص لهذه السلة، كذلك يمكّن المستهلك من تقديم الشكوى إلكترونيا ومتابعتها مع الجهات المختصة حسب الموقع الجغرافي لمكان الشكوى‪.‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
أما برنامج " تواصل" فيعتبر منصة متكاملة تعتمد على التواصل المباشر بين المستهلكين والموردين بصورة إلكترونية تفاعلية لحل المشكلة بينهما وإقرار حالة الشكوى دون الحاجة على اللجوء للهيئة والحضور إلى مقرها.

: جائزة درع الحكومة الذكية (2016)

Smart govt 2016.jpg

توجت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بجائزة درع الحكومة الذكية على مستوى الوطن العربي عن أفضل تطبيق عربي للهواتف الذكية التي تنظمها اكاديمية التميز في دولة الكويت. حيث يعد هذا التطبيق أحد البرامج الإلكترونية التي وفرتها الهيئة لتخدم كافة المستهلكين والتجار بالسلطنة ويعتبر احد الأدوات التقنية المميزة التي أنشأتها ليكون جسر تواصل بينها وبين المستهلكين للتمكن من تبادل البيانات والمعلومات وتلبية احتياجاتهم سواء الإمداد بقائمة أسعار السلع الاستهلاكية وتمكينه من إنشاء أكثر من سلة استهلاكية ومعرفة أسعارها بعدة أماكن بمختلف محافظات السلطنة أو بتوفير النصائح والإرشادات أو الأخبار التي تبرز أدوار الهيئة نحو خدمة وحماية المستهلك كما يساعد التطبيق المستهلك في تقديم شكواه أو آرائه أو ملاحظاته ومن ثم ارسالها الى نظام الهيئة الإلكتروني.

جائزة أفضل موقع حكومي الكتروني (2013)

Best Government Website 2013.jpg

حصلت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على جائزة التميز التقديرية في مؤتمر الحكومة الإلكترونية لمجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية بإمارة دبي في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك عن مشروع البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة الذي يعنى بإيصال المعلومة للمستهلك في كافة المجالات. وتعريف المستهلك بكافة الخدمات والتقنيات الإلكترونية مواكبة لتوجهات الحكومة الإلكترونية بالسلطنة.

جائزة منظمة الصحة العالمية لمكافحة التـــبغ (2013)

Worl health organization 2013.jpg

حصلت السلطنة ممثلة بالهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على جائزة ضمن أفضل ست هيئات وأفراد بإقليم الشرق الأوسط لمنظمة الصحة العالمية في مكافحة التبغ من بين 22 من الهيئات والأفراد تقدموا لنيل الجائزة والذي يصادف الاحتفال بمناسبة اليوم العالمي لمكافحة التبغ 31 مايو وذلك تقديراَ للجهود المبذولة من قبل الهيئة لمحاربة والقضاء على التبغ.

جائزة التميز في خدمة العملاء بالقطاع العام (2013)


the excellence 2013.jpg

جاء تتويج الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بهذه الجائزة بتنظيم من الشركة العمانية للمعارض والتجارة الدولية 
كواحدة من أفضل مؤسسات القطاع الحكومي في إدارة التميز لخدمة العملاء، حيث يعد مجال خدمة العملاء أحد اهم الركائز الاساسية التي تعمل الهيئة على تطويره دائما بهدف تلبية احتياجات المستهلكين وتسهيل معاملاتهم بكل كفاءة وسرعه في الانجاز عن طريق أحدث التقنيات المتطورة.

جائزة القمة العالمية (2014)

World Summit 2014.png

حصلت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على هذه الجائزة العالمية من قبل منظمة الأمم المتحدة في إمارة أبوظبي بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عن أفضل تطبيق حكومي للهواتف المحمولة على مستوى العالم، حيث ساهم تطبيق دليل المستهلك الإلكتروني بشكل كبير في تقديم خدمات مميزة للمستهلكين بمختلف شرائحهم وثقافاتهم بعد أن جرت عليه العديد من التحديثات والتحسينات تمثلت بعضها في الحصول على المعلومات المتعلقة بأخبار الهيئة والاستدعاءات والتحذيرات المتعلقة بمختلف السلع الاستهلاكية بصيغة تنبيهات تلقائية متواصلة مباشرة عند نشرها من قبل الهيئة كما تم ربط التطبيق بمرصد الأسعار العالمي الذي يتضمن أسعار مواد الخام العالمية بالإضافة الى أسعار الأسواق الخليجية والمحلية.

جائزة أفضل تطبيق عماني عن فئة المؤسسات والهيئات الحكومية بالسلطنة (2014)

The bestOmani App.jpg

حصلت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على الجائزة عن فئة أفضل تطبيق عماني (دليل المستهلك الالكتروني) للمؤسسات والهيئات الحكومية بالسلطنة تحت تنظيم ( صوت عمان الرقمي)، ويهدف التطبيق إلى التعريف بدور الهيئة من أخبار ونصائح وإرشادات، والتعرف على أسعار المواد الاستهلاكية بمختلف محافظات السلطنة وبالمحلات التي يشملها مسح الهيئة، كما يمكّن المستهلك من إنشاء السلة الاستهلاكية التي يحتاجها ومعرفة المكان الأرخص لهذه السلة، كذلك يمكّن المستهلك من تقديم الشكوى إلكترونيا ومتابعتها مع الجهات المختصة حسب الموقع الجغرافي لمكان الشكوى. كما صمم البرنامج ليعمل باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

جائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية (2014)

Sultan qaboos2014.jpg

تزامناً مع اليوم العالمي لحقوق المستهلك تحت عنوان (حقوق المستهلك في العصر الرقمي) تم تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك من قبل المنظمة العالمية للمستهلك للابتكار في مجال استخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية لحماية وتمكين المستهلكين، وذلك للاعتراف بالدور الكبير الذي بذلته الهيئة للنهوض بحماية المستهلك في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وخارجها، ولتميزها وابتكارها في المجال التقني الذي استعانت به لحماية وتعزيز حقوق المستهلك، وقدرتها على مواكبة التطور التكنولوجي السريع. حيث طوعت كافة الوسائل، والإمكانيات المتاحة لبناء قاعدة تكنولوجية تحقق الأهداف التي تصبو إليها، وتجعل من حقوق المستهلكين واقعاً ملموساً، وذلك من خلال تطوير تطبيقات تدعم المستهلكين بالمعلومات اللازمة، وتوفر له وسيلة سهلة لتقديم الشكاوى، وتطبيقات أخرى تدعم المفتشين في الأسواق بحيث تسهل عليهم التفتيش بشكل فعّال وموثوق، كما استعانت بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتوعية وتثقيف المستهلكين، علاوة على ذلك تم دمج التقنيات التي استعانت بها الهيئة لتكون ضمن نهجٍ شاملٍ لتعزيز حماية المستهلك في السلطنة والذي شمل تطوير التشريعات، والاستثمار في الموارد البشرية، ودعم منظمات المستهلكين في المنطقة.​​

جائزة أفضل خدمة حكومية عبر الهاتف المحمول بقطاع الاقتصاد في الوطن العربي (2015)


Best M-Govtservices.jpg

جاء فوز الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بالجائزة عن أفضل خدمة حكومية عبر الهاتف المحمول بقطاع الاقتصاد في الوطن العربي في القمة الحكومية الثالثة في إمارة دبي بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عن تطبيق (دليل المستهلك الالكتروني) الذي يقدم خدمات مميزة للمستهلكين من خلال متابعة الأسعار وجودة السلع وبعض البرامج والمعلومات عن الهيئة والرسائل التوعوية والمقترحات والبلاغات وغيرها من الخدمات المميزة التي تقدمها الهيئة للمستهلك، كما يعد التطبيق إحدى القنوات التي يستطيع من خلالها المستهلك تقديم اقتراحاته وملاحظاته إلى جانب القنوات الأخرى التي وفرتها الهيئة كصالات المراجعين أو مركز الاتصال أو الموقع الالكتروني والتي جميعها ستصب في نظام الهيئة الالكتروني الخاص بإدارة مهام التفتيش والشكاوى.

جائزة أفضل ممارسة في المشاركة المجتمعية (2015)

Best Practicein community.jpg

تم منح الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك هذه الجائزة في مؤتمر الحكومة الالكترونية لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بدول الخليج العربية عن فئة أفضل ممارسة في المشاركة المجتمعية للجهات الحكومية المنفذة والمستخدمة لشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي أو أي نظام وطني للمقترحات والشكاوى بصورة فعالة، تضمن التواصل المستمر مع الجمهور لتحسين مستوى الخدمات واتخاذ القرارات.

جائزة الســلامة المروريـة (2015)

Traffic safety Awards.jpg

      فازت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك بالمركز الثالث في مسابقة السلامة المرورية، وهو يعد حصاداً للجهود التي بذلتها الهيئة في مجال السلامة المرورية، وسعيها الحثيث لتعزيز وعي المجتمع  في مجال السلامة المرورية للحد من حوادث المرور، 
ويأتي في إطار مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية حيث أن الهيئة قامت بالعديد من البرامج والمنشورات التوعوية لمختلف فئات المجتمع فيما يخص السلامة المرورية، ومنها الحملات المتواصلة التي تقوم بها الهيئة بالتعاون مع وكالات السيارات في مجال استدعاء السيارات بالإعلان عنها في الصحف المحلية وشبكات المواقع الالكترونية المختلفة حيث تتضمن الاستدعاءات جميع العيوب التصنيعية والاعطال الفنية المختلفة. كما أصدرت عدداً من القرارات والتعاميم التي أسهمت في الحد من الحوادث المرورية كقرار حظر تداول الاطارات المستعملة، وتنظيم مسابقة السلامة المرورية لنشر ثقافة السلامة المرورية وترسيخ متطلباتها وغيرها.


جائزة النسر العربي (2016)

ArabianEagle.JPG

فازت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك ممثلة في رئيسها سعادة الدكتور / سعيد بن خميس الكعبي بجائزة النسر العربي في الإدارة العامة بتنظيم من الأكاديمية العربية لجوائز التميز والجودة في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. وتهدف هذه الجائزة إلى إبراز دور القيادات المركزية والمحلية في قيادة التغيير والتطوير المؤسسي، ورسم ملامح لسمات التميز في القيادات الحكومية والمحلية، وتكريس للنموذج والقدوة التي يرجى الاقتداء بها في العمل العام، وتكريم الاتقان والانجاز في العطاء العام.


: جائزة السلطان قابوس للإجادة في الخدمات الحكومية الإلكترونية (2016)

Award3.jpg

حصلت الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على الجائزة عن فئة أفضل مشاركة الكترونية في صنع القرار (سولف) وهي عبارة عن خدمة المشاركة الإلكترونية ( e-participation ) بين الهيئة والمستهلكين، تتيح لهم التواصل بشكل مباشر مع الهيئة بسهولة وانسيابية، ودون الالتزام بوقت ومكان محدد، وتمكنهم من تقديم الاقتراحات والشكاوى والبلاغات بشأن أي انتهاك لحقوقهم والعمل على حلها، والذي يعمل بشكل متكامل مع جميع قنوات الهيئة.

: تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك على هامش قمة العشرين للمستهلك (2017)

Award1.jpg

تزامناً مع اليوم العالمي لحقوق المستهلك الموافق 15 مارس من كل عام وتحت عنوان (حقوق المستهلك في العصر الرقمي) تم تكريم الهيئة العامة لحماية المستهلك من قبل المنظمة العالمية للمستهلك للابتكار في مجال استخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية لحماية وتمكين المستهلكين في برلين بجمهورية ألمانيا الاتحادية، وذلك للاعتراف بالدور الكبير الذي بذلته الهيئة للنهوض بحماية المستهلك في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وخارجها، ولتميزها وابتكارها في المجال التقني الذي استعانت به لحماية وتعزيز حقوق المستهلك، وقدرتها على مواكبة التطور التكنولوجي السريع. حيث طوعت كافة الوسائل، والإمكانيات المتاحة لبناء قاعدة تكنولوجية تحقق الأهداف التي تصبو إليها، وتجعل من حقوق المستهلكين واقعاً ملموساً، من خلال تطوير تطبيقات تمد المستهلكين بالمعلومات اللازمة، وتوفر لهم وسيلة سهلة لتقديم الشكاوى، وتطبيقات أخرى تدعم المفتشين في الأسواق و تسهل عليهم التفتيش بشكل فعّال وموثوق، كما استعانت بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتوعية وتثقيف المستهلكين، علاوة على ذلك تم دمج التقنيات التي استعانت بها الهيئة لتكون ضمن نهجٍ شاملٍ لتعزيز حماية المستهلك في السلطنة والذي شمل تطوير التشريعات، والاستثمار في الموارد البشرية، ودعم منظمات المستهلكين في المنطقة.



ابقَ على اطلاع

تحميل النشرة الإخبارية

:

خريطة الموقع

Location Map

يدار هذا الموقع من قبل هيئة حماية المستهلك
آخر تحديث الموقع: 20/09/2020
أفضل عرض في 1366x 768 قرار